Skip to main content

Staff Directory

General Manager

Kyle Woolley
kwoolley@hesperiaparks.com

Administration

Michael Varner ~ Administrative Operations Manager - Parks
mvarner@hesperiaparks.com

Karabeth Garcia~ Executive District Clerk
kgarcia@hesperiaparks.com

Audrey Willis~ Administrative Assistant
awillis@hesperiaparks.com

Finance

Amber Darling~ Finance Manager
adarling@hesperiaparks.com

Eva Cornejo~ Accounts Receivable Specialist
ecornejo@hesperiaparks.com

DeAnna Tighe~ Accounts Payable Specialist
dtighe@hesperiaparks.com

Stephanie Borjas~ Account Clerk
sborjas@hesperiaparks.com

Kim Hague~ Payroll Specialist
khague@hesperiaparks.com

Kalynn Herrera~ Payroll Assistant
kherrera@hesperiaparks.com

Recreation

Sarah Hauser~ Senior Staff Assistant - Recreation
(Sports/Events/Fields/Hesperia Lake)
shauser@hesperiaparks.com

Juan Ramos~ Recreation Coordinator
(Sports/Events/Fields)
jramos@hesperiaparks.com

Ashley Mitchell~ Office Specialist
amitchell@hesperiaparks.com

Karen Hasick~ Office Specialist
khasick@hesperiaparks.com

Judy Trenholm~ Staff Assistant - Recreation
(Kids Kamp/ASAP/Aquatics/Facility Rentals)
jtrenholm@hesperiaparks.com

Maintenance/Parks

Hector Ambriz~ Maintenance Worker II
hambriz@hesperiaparks.com

Jim Sanchez~ Maintenance Worker II
jsanchez@hesperiaparks.com

Gumaro Martinez~ Maintenance Worker II
gmartinez@hesperiaparks.com

Tyreesce Henry~ Maintenance Worker II
thenry@hesperiaparks.com

Abel Castaneda~ Custodial Coordinator
acastaneda@hesperiaparks.com

Park Rangers

Mario Chavez~ Chief Park Ranger
mchavez@hesperiaparks.com

Sergio Zepeda~ Park Ranger
szepeda@hesperiaparks.com