Skip to main content

Staff Directory

General Manager

Nicolas Chavez
nchavez@hesperiaparks.com

Administration

Marshawn Etchepare~ Administrative Operations Manager - Special Services
metchepare@hesperiaparks.com

Miranda Wyzlic~ Business Manager 
mwyzlic@hesperiaparks.com

Karabeth Garcia~ Staff Assistant - Administration
kgarcia@hesperiaparks.com

Cassie Cosgriff~ Staff Assistant - Human Resources
ccosgriff@hesperiaparks.com

Kim Hague~ Staff Assistant - Pay Roll
khague@hesperiaparks.com

Audrey Willis~ Office Specialist
awillis@hesperiaparks.com

Finance

DeAnna Tighe~ Finance Manager
dtighe@hesperiaparks.com

Eva Cornejo~ Staff Assistant - Accounts Receivable
ecornejo@hesperiaparks.com

Jamie Houseworth~ Staff Assistant - Accounts Payable
jhouseworth@hesperiaparks.com

Maintenance/Parks

Chris Scaletta~ Custodial Coordinator
cscaletta@hesperiaparks.com

Hector Ambriz~ Maintenance II
hambriz@hesperiaparks.com

Jim Sanchez~ Maintenance II
jsanchez@hesperiaparks.com

Gumaro Martinez~ Maintenance II
gmartinez@hesperiaparks.com

Luke Amerin~ Contract Electrician
L_Amerin@hesperiaparks.com

Recreation

Sarah Hauser~ Staff Assistant - Recreation
(Sports/Events/Fields)
shauser@hesperiaparks.com

Sharon Canada~ Recreation Coordinator
(Sports)
scanada@hesperiaparks.com

Judy Trenholm~ Staff Assistant - Recreation
(Kids Kamp/ASAP)
jtrenholm@hesperiaparks.com

Special Services

Rhiannon Westerkamp~ Staff Assistant - Special Services
(Facility Rentals/Contract Classes)
rwesterkamp@hesperiaparks.com

Antonio Garcia~ Office Specialist
agarcia@hesperiaparks.com

Park Rangers

Mario Chavez~ Sr. Park Ranger
mchavez@hesperiaparks.com