Skip to main content

Staff Directory

General Manager

Nicolas Chavez
nchavez@hesperiaparks.com

Administration

Jeffrey Campbell~ Administrative Operations Manager - Parks
jcampbell@hesperiaparks.com

Marshawn Swims~ Administrative Operations Manager - Recreation and Special Services
mswims@hesperiaparks.com

Karabeth Garcia~ District Clerk
kgarcia@hesperiaparks.com

Audrey Willis~ Office Specialist
awillis@hesperiaparks.com

Kim Hague~ Staff Assistant - Pay Roll
khague@hesperiaparks.com

Finance

DeAnna Tighe~ Finance Manager
dtighe@hesperiaparks.com

Eva Cornejo~ Senior Staff Assistant - Accounts Receivable
ecornejo@hesperiaparks.com

Jamie Houseworth~ Staff Assistant - Accounts Payable
jhouseworth@hesperiaparks.com

Stephanie Borjas~ Account Clerk
sborjas@hesperiaparks.com

Recreation

Sarah Hauser~ Senior Staff Assistant - Recreation
(Sports/Events/Fields)
shauser@hesperiaparks.com

Juan Ramos~ Recreation Coordinator
(Sports/Events/Fields)
jramos@hesperiaparks.com

Kelsey Stephens~ Office Specialist
kstephens@hesperiaparks.com

Ashley Mitchell~ Office Specialist
amitchell@hesperiaparks.com

Judy Trenholm~ Staff Assistant - Recreation
(Kids Kamp/ASAP/Aquatics)
jtrenholm@hesperiaparks.com

Maintenance/Parks

Hector Ambriz~ Maintenance II
hambriz@hesperiaparks.com

Jim Sanchez~ Maintenance II
jsanchez@hesperiaparks.com

Gumaro Martinez~ Maintenance II
gmartinez@hesperiaparks.com

Tyreesce Henry~ Custodial Coordinator
thenry@hesperiaparks.com

Park Rangers

Mario Chavez~ Sr. Park Ranger
mchavez@hesperiaparks.com