Leadership

Executive Team

General Manager

Kyle Woolley
kwoolley@hesperiaparks.com

Valerie Gonzalez – Executive Assistant to the General Manager
vgonzalez@hesperiaparks.com

Administration

Michael Varner – Assistant General Manager
mvarner@hesperiaparks.com

Judy Trenholm – Executive Assistant to the Assistant General Manager
jtrenholm@hesperiaparks.com

Karabeth Garcia – Executive District Clerk
kgarcia@hesperiaparks.com

Frances Schauwecker – Executive Assistant to the Executive District Clerk
fschauwecker@hesperiaparks.com

Kim Hague – Administrative Services Manager
khague@hesperiaparks.com

Moises Artola – Finance Manager
martola@hesperiaparks.com

Sarah Hauser – Recreation Manager
shauser@hesperiaparks.com

jungle gym